Mike & Dad’s Hauling Junk Removal Customer ReviewsJunk hauling vancouver washington

For over 30 years, Mike & Dad’s Hauling has serviced the hauling needs of the Vancouver metro area. Our services are guaranteed, and we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We are proud of the reputation we have built in the community through hard work, low prices, and our commitment to excellence. At Mike And Dad’s Hauling we love to hear and share our junk removal customers reviews. Please enjoy the reviews below. These are unsolicited reviews from our customers.

We would like to hear from you as well; to leave a new review click the button below and fill out the simple review form.

Thank you,
The Mike & Dad’s Hauling Team

Junk Removal Customer Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Orchards

Fishers Landing | Cascade Park | Downtown Vancouver | Ridgefield | Washougal

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Average rating: 5
Out of 39 reviews

Individual Reviews


Best Company ever!

5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Ann Brown on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I was helping a friend get her attic cleaned out and no one could get a dumpster over there (due to 4th of July 3 day weekend) and I found Mike & Dad's and got immediate service! The guys were polite, fast, helpful and kind! We liked them so much that we asked them to come back for day 2 to get ANOTHER load! Love this Company, employees are THHHHEEEEE BEST! Thanks a million!

Fast and awesome!

5 Stars

June 29, 2020 by Julie on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I called on Saturday and they were able to stop by Monday - and were early too! Fair price and they were done in less than 15 minutes. It would have taken me hours of loading and dump trips I am so pleased and grateful. Both guys were super nice and friendly. Would absolutely use the service again. Thank you!

Always get it done!

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Sydney on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I'm a community manager, I use this service for everything on our community, clean ups from construction demos, to old furniture left behind. Fast and effortless (on my part). Thank you for offering your services to the community.

Fast. Friendly. Same Day Service

5 Stars

August 21, 2019 by Keri Schwarzott on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Paul and his crew were able to come out and give us an estimate the same day I called. Additionally, they were able to perform the job right then. The crew was friendly, fast, and Pauls estimate of what they would be able to haul away with their truck and trailer was spot on. You do pay extra for the ease of having someone else load and haul away your junk, however, Paul was upfront about the cost and honestly it was worth it to have it gone so fast.

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Catherine Miller on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 your crew removed a lot of junk from our rental. Everyone did such a wonderful and speedy job. Definitely saved us a lot of work. I wanted to give each of them a hug. All the workers were eager to please, very congenial, and took everything we wanted gone, plus cleaned up along the way. The price was very reasonable for all that was accomplished. I would definited recomment your company to any one who needs your type of servic e. I would give a 5 as a rating. Thank you,

Highly Recommended!

5 Stars

June 25, 2016 by Tracy B. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Mike & Dad have exceptional customer service. I spoke with dad (John) on the phone twice prior to appointment and he was very accommodating and informational...gave me an approximate quote and was more than happy to come out for a quote with no commitments. Mike and his crew showed up on time, loaded up my garage full of non needed items and were gone in 20 min flat...easy, quick, pain free. All the gentlemen were thoughtful, kind and polite. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Completely Satisfied

5 Stars

March 17, 2016 by Joyce Christensen on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Two young men arrived right on time with a phone call to let me know they were on the way. It took them only one hour to removal a garage bay full of 30 years of accumulated construction materials and old furniture. Very please with the job and hard work.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

February 15, 2016 by Ariel Policano on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Mike & Dad's gave me great advance notice of when they were arriving. They were prompt and the price was very reasonable for some renovation waste we were very glad to have removed from the garage. Excellent service from a great local business. Thanks!

Great Service!

5 Stars

February 5, 2016 by Ken Owen on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Mike & Dads, A note to say thanks for a great job removing the old Hot Tub. You were on time and did a tremendous job. If I hadn't known you were going to be I could not have guessed. You left no trace behind. You've got my business! Ken

Junk Hauling

5 Stars

January 1, 2016 by Kamille Ross on Mike & Dad's Hauling

In less than three hours they removed tons of junk, from closets upstairs, the laundry room, the family room, the basement, garage and outside. Old computers, furniture, appliances, tires, lawnmowers, and an old organ. Very fast and efficient!

Very satisfied!

5 Stars

December 29, 2015 by Russ and Linda on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They were able to come out the same day we called. Fast, hard workers and we couldn't be more pleased - would recommend in a heartbeat 🙂

Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

November 25, 2015 by Stoney Lane on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They were fast, affordable and charged me exactly what they quoted. Super nice and friendly Highly recommend.

Tidy and Thorough

5 Stars

November 20, 2015 by Sophia Skaar on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Billy and his team were punctual, tidy and thorough. They made sure to confirm they had taken everything and were flexible when I tossed some last minute items in the truck. In addition to the ease of the removal process, the company was fair and worked on a quick turnaround. I'll definitely use them again.

Quick and Prompt

5 Stars

October 29, 2015 by Randy Beaulaurier on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They were easy to contact and I was able to arrange a pick quite quickly. They were very keen to take care of my wishes and finished the work promptly. They even took away a few extra items for me as an added bonus. I've used them at least 3 times which says I must like their work.

Very Punctual

5 Stars

October 28, 2015 by Victoria Wahlman on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Very punctual on the date they said they would arrive. Removed an old metal tool shed and assorted other items from back yard including the bricks used as a platform. They worked quickly and efficiently and within 30 minutes the job was done to my satisfaction. The fellows, Billy & Jamie, were very nice and provided a reasonable quote as well as reviewing the job before they even started. I will definitely use this company again for future projects as I have done in the past.

Job Well Done

5 Stars

October 25, 2015 by Rebecca Lynch on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Billy and team showed up this morning and worked hard to remove large, old debris piles left by the past owners. He cleared it to the ground and left no trace (and there was a LOT of debris in the pile). Thank you for the job well done!

Quick Friendly Service

5 Stars

October 25, 2015 by Lo M. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Quick, friendly service! Called on a Friday and they came Saturday morning for a quick free estimate and took the junk immediately. Dave and the guys with him got the junk out of our space and into their truck in a few minutes. Will use them again in the future and recommend them to others.

Superb Service!

5 Stars

October 21, 2015 by Charles Flor on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I will definitely use this service again because: *They were on time *they were clean and orderly *the rates for hauling were great *they were polite *they were quick *they thanked me for my business Thank you Mike & Dad’s Hauling for the superb service!

Came on Short Notice

5 Stars

October 18, 2015 by Nevil R Stites on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Dave & Jaime were great! Very professional, prompt call back, super friendly. They came on very short notice. The next day actually. It fit my schedule. They were right on time. They hauled away my yard debris and junk in amazing speed. The price was right. I will definitely use them again if I need their service!!!

wonderful service

5 Stars

August 25, 2015 by Elizabeth Neal on Mike & Dad's Hauling

These folks came the same day I called them. They were polite, professional, and conscientious. They worked steadily for almost 2 hours to deal with our junk (mostly construction debris) and haul to their trailer, despite the hot weather. We will certainly use them again--I can't imagine getting better service from anywhere else. (We are in Salem; but I have heard that the service is also wonderful in their other location.)
Total Reviews: 39